skip to Main Content


Mrs. Mª Yolanda Blanco
General Director of Industry, Energy and Strategic Projects S3 (Goverment of Navarre)


Mr. Miguel Pérez
General Technical Secretary at the Department of Business and Innovation (Government of Navarre)


Mr. José Ignacio Doncel
Deputy Director at the Department for Planning, Scientific and Technological Infrastructures (Ministry of Sciencie, innovation and Universities)

Mrs. Mª Luisa Castaño
Energy Department Director (CIEMAT)

Mrs. Ana Mª Vicente
Director for the Innovation Services and Knowledge Transfer (Government of Navarre)

Mr. Roberto Yoldi Echarren
Director at the Department of Innovation and Knowledge Transfer (Government of Navarre)

Back To Top