skip to Main Content


Mrs. Uxue Itoiz
General Director of Energy Transition, Strategic Projects and S4 (Goverment of Navarre).


Mr. Miguel Pérez
General Technical Secretary at the Department of Business and Innovation (Government of Navarre).


Mrs. Mercedes Ballesteros
Energy Department Director (CIEMAT).

Mr. José Ignacio Doncel
Deputy Director at the Department for Planning, Scientific and Technological Infrastructures (Ministry of Sciencie and Innovation).

Mrs.  Agurtzane  Martínez
General Director of Innovation (Government of Navarre).

Mrs. Delia Sola Giménez
Director of the S4 Strategic Projects Service (Government of Navarre).

Back To Top