skip to Main Content

Member of SC82

National sub-committee, part of the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) for discussion and issuance of PV regulations.

Member of WG7

International working group of the IEC, specifically dedicated to Concentrated Photovoltaic technology (CPV) within TC82 Committee.

Member of PVPS (IEA)

Member of the Executive Committee of the International Energy Agency PVPS (Photovoltaic Power Sources) representing Spain.



International committees

Back To Top